Potato vodka

It has been a totally new eating experience as well as a totally new drinking experience (not that I do it very often). Apparently there is either yeast or wheat in almost every alcoholic beverage. Many alcoholicĀ beverages contain gluten. Beers made with hops and barley are off limits to gluten-intolerant people because they contain gluten. … Continue reading Potato vodka